Not allowed to feel

Why am I not allowed to feel
Will this heart ever heal
Why did it all have to be real
Why was I left wondering,
Why were they laughing ,
When I was breaking down into pieces
Why was i so sensitive to these wounds left bleeding
And i was not allowed to feel the pain scarring
The hurt was bubbling in my eyes
But i froze like ice
Ignoring the world arround me
Arrogantly i pretended to be uncaring
Everywhere i went
The fire was burning
And i ranaway criss crossing the roads which were following me
I was a story,with no writing

(((Inspired by a painting,not my best work )))

Author:

Contact me at : thinkpoetic@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

