Loose me ,slowly

Loose me closely
Look at me blindingly
I have been loosing my light lately
I have been loosing all the words untimely
You have been judging me wrongly
And i have been worrying so much needlessly
While you throw my emotions, bouncing them everywhere
I have had no place to stay anywhere
No place which could erase the pain effortlessly
No place which could leave me feeling fearlessly
Searching for freedom here and there
I have been loosing my light slowly
I have been loosing my shine adequately
And I have been blaming you for everything irresponsibly
I have been falling smoothly in the darkness again
I have been swimming there melidiously
I have been faking the charisma lately
I have been loosing my shine belatedly

Author:

Contact me at : thinkpoetic@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

